Skip to content

Contact Us

Exec BoardNameEmail
PresidentRalph Williamsrfwjr@optonline.net
VP of RecMelodie Orloffvp-rec@howellbasketballclub.org
VP of TravelMike McGarrymmcgarry65@gmail.com
SecretaryMike Greenesamgabgreene@aol.com
TreasurerJustin Vogelbostonvogels@yahoo.com

Boys U8

RoleNameEmail
Head CoachMike Inguiinguimichael1023@gmail.com
Assistant Coach

Boys U9

RoleNameEmail
Head CoachJustin Vogelbostonvogels@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach

Boys U10

RoleNameEmail
Head CoachBill Bajohrbill@bajohrlawoffice.com
Assistant Coach

Boys U11

RoleNameEmail
Head CoachJim Quinndoctorjq123@optimum.net
Assistant Coach

Boys U12

RoleNameEmail
Head CoachDave Bradydbrady0818@verizon.net
Assistant Coach

Boys U13

RoleNameEmail
Head CoachMike McGarrymmcgarry65@gmail.com
Assistant Coach

Girls U9

RoleNameEmail
Head CoachGabby Greenegabby.greene@aol.com
Assistant Coach

Girls U10

RoleNameEmail
Head CoachMike Greenesamgabgreene@aol.com
Assistant Coach

Girls U11

RoleNameEmail
Head CoachTodd Smithsmirn73@optonline.net
Assistant Coach

Girls U12

RoleNameEmail
Head CoachMichelle Butzsrahm34@aol.com
Assistant Coach

Girls U13

RoleNameEmail
Head CoachKelley Mileykaymiley@hotmail.com
Assistant CoachJohn MileyJMiley2149@yahoo.com

Instructional Boys (K - 2)

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerBert Griffith bertg1@optonline.net

3rd Grade Boys

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerMike Inguiinguimichael1023@gmail.com
Commissioner

4th Grade Boys

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerJustin Vogelbostonvogels@yahoo.com
Commissioner

5th Grade Boys

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerBill Bajohrbill@bajohrlawoffice.com
Commissioner

6th Grade Boys

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerJim Quinndoctorjq123@optimum.net
Commissioner

7th Grade Boys

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerKaren Bradykbrady20@verizon.net
CommissionerDave Bradydbrady0818@verizon.net

8th Grade Boys

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerMelodie Orloffmelsemb1@aol.com
CommissionerDave Orloffdavorloff@aol.com
CommissionerMelissa Kerrmschurekerr@gmail.com

9th / 10th Grade Boys

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerMike Ammermankmamm11@aol.com
CommissionerKC Kerrkennethckerr@gmail.com

11th / 12th Grade Boys

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerKC Kerrkennethckerr@gmail.com
CommissionerMike Ammermankmamm11@aol.com

Instructional Girls (K - 2)

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerBert Griffith bertg1@optonline.net

3rd / 4th Grade Girls

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerGabby GreeneGabby.greene@aol.com
Commissioner

5th / 6th Grade Girls

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerMike Greenesamgabgreene@aol.com
Commissioner

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerTodd Smithsmirn73@optonline.net
CommissionerHansel Nieveshnieves0121@gmail.com

7th / 8th / 9th Grade Girls

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerMichelle Butzsrahm34@aol.com

RoleNameEmail
CommissionerJohn MileyJMiley2149@yahoo.com
CommissionerKelley Mileykaymiley@hotmail.com

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.